This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

Path Length Checker v1.1.1

Rating:        Based on 9 ratings
Reviewed:  9 reviews
Downloads: 32397
Change Set: 0fc578d50de0
Released: Jun 23, 2014
Updated: Jun 23, 2014 by deadlydog
Dev status: Stable Help Icon

Recommended Download

Application Path Length Checker v1.1.1.zip
application, 300K, uploaded Jun 23, 2014 - 32397 downloads

Release Notes

- Improved search performance.
- Added better error handling.

Reviews for this release

     
Looks like it's crashed while it's running on larger directories, but always works if you just let it run long enough. Great tool.
by businesschild on Jun 8 at 7:41 PM
     
Try Long Path Tool as it can remove any problems that you might have.
by frank1982 on Mar 24 at 7:24 AM
     
This tools helped my find all the 260+ character filesnames that crashed our DFSR structure. Would also have given 10 stars if possible. Thx for sharing!
by Rotseblok on Nov 11, 2016 at 8:10 AM
     
Would have given it 10 stars if allowed. A lot of web searching before I found this programme, but well worth the wait. Perfect, thank you.
by mrsmacson on Jul 17, 2016 at 5:55 PM
     
Works perfectly on my Dell Windows 7-64 system. The interface is well designed and attractive. I love it when I find one of these specialty programs that does exactly what is claimed, works well, and is a pleasure to use. This is another. Thank you.
by JohnCassian on Apr 10, 2016 at 6:09 PM
     
Thanks for sharing it. Helped to save lot of time.
by Naison on Oct 29, 2015 at 6:34 PM
     
Excellent tool. Thank you.
by jladbury on Aug 29, 2015 at 11:47 AM
     
It was total useful when I was searching for similar software and then found your great application here, thanks for making it. "Path Lenght Checker" is still helpful for me.
by kakha_k on May 21, 2015 at 8:44 PM
     
Worked great. Thanks for making this and sharing. :)
by TheWill on Dec 25, 2014 at 7:14 PM